EDU515 – Measurement & metric

Good evening and welcome back. This is my third class on my journey to my Masters in Education (M.Ed.). Enjoy the weekly testimonials as we continue to learn together for the next eight weeks.

Just when you thought numbers, math and statistics was over; I know I did, that’s why I decided to pursue a different degree than my undergrad. No matter what course, what we drive or where we go, numbers, metrics, and measurement will always be there.

Manny.

Leave a Reply

